Latest News
Sunday 18th November 2018 - 11:02am
Club Statement

Jock Landells, Stevie Thomson & Jim Rae depart

Read More      
Saturday 17th November 2018 - 09:22pm
Friendly Arranged

Hawick Royal Albert to visit Rosewell

Read More      
Wednesday 07th November 2018 - 01:32am
Lottery Results

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Read More      
Thursday 01st November 2018 - 05:21pm
Premier League live on BT Sport

Arsenal v Liverpool, Saturday 3 November, 5:30pm

Read More      
Thursday 01st November 2018 - 05:16pm
Race Night

Saturday 17 November at 5pm

Read More      
Friday 26th October 2018 - 12:33am
Betfred Cup in The Eddie Thomson Lounge

Aberdeen v Rangers, Sunday 4:30pm

Read More      
Next Match

Sat 24 November 2018

Hawick Royal Albert

Friendly
Kick Off: 1.45
Ferguson Park, Rosewell
Last Match

Sat 17 November 2018

Civil Service Strollers

Lost  1 - 2


Featured Sponsors

Weekly ABC Draw

Sunday 04 March 2018

Z
Q
N

Winner: 3 winners, next week £60
Prize Fund: £300.00