Home >

<- Season 2016-2017

Fri 25/08/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development Qualifying BSC Glasgow - (Away)Lost  4 - 5ReportWWTVGallery
Sun 03/09/17Scottish Cup Cowdenbeath - (Away)Win  3 - 2ReportWWTVGallery
Fri 08/09/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League BSC Glasgow - (Home)Lost  1 - 3ReportWWTVGallery
Fri 15/09/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Burntisland Shipyard - (Away)Win  6 - 0ReportWWTVGallery
Fri 22/09/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edinburgh University - (Away)Win  4 - 0ReportWWTVGallery
Sun 01/10/17Scottish Cup East Kilbride - (Home)
Fri 06/10/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edinburgh City - (Away)
Fri 13/10/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Lothian Thistle HV - (Home)
Fri 20/10/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Tynecastle - (Away)
Fri 27/10/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Selkirk - (Away)
Fri 03/11/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Mid Annadale - (Away)
Fri 10/11/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Heriot Watt University - (Away)
Fri 17/11/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League University of Stirling - (Home)
Fri 24/11/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Spartans - (Away)
Fri 01/12/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Bonnyton Thistle - (Home)
Fri 08/12/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Preston Athletic - (Away)
Fri 15/12/17Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edusport Academy - (Home)
Fri 05/01/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edinburgh University - (Home)
Fri 12/01/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Cumbernauld Colts - (Away)
Fri 19/01/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Burntisland Shipyard - (Home)
Fri 26/01/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League BSC Glasgow - (Away)
Fri 02/02/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edinburgh City - (Home)
Fri 09/02/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Lothian Thistle HV - (Away)
Fri 16/02/18Lowland & EOS Under 20 Development Challenge Cup 1st RoundEdusport Academy - (Home)
Fri 23/02/18Lowland & EOS Under 20 Development Knockout Cup 1st RoundHeriot Watt University - (Home)
Fri 02/03/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Selkirk - (Home)
Fri 16/03/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Mid Annadale - (Home)
Fri 23/03/18Lowland & EOS Under 20 Development Challenge Cup 2nd RoundTBC - (Away)
Fri 06/04/18Lowland & EOS Under 20 Development Knockout Cup 2nd RoundTBC - (Home)
Fri 13/04/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Heriot Watt University - (Home)
Fri 20/04/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League University of Stirling - (Away)
Fri 27/04/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Spartans - (Home)
Fri 04/05/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Bonnyton Thistle - (Away)
Fri 11/05/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Preston Athletic - (Home)
Fri 18/05/18Lowland & East of Scotland Under 20 Development League Edusport Academy - (Away)