Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitehill Welfare app

View

Whitehill Welfare - The team

Fabio Neto

Striker
W 1 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (14)
Season
July 2018
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )

Club sponsors