Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitehill Welfare app

View

Whitehill Welfare - The team

Kevin Keane

Defender
W 3 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '69 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )

Club sponsors