Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitehill Welfare app

View

Whitehill Welfare - The team

Robbie Dowie

Defender
W 2 L 13 D 6
Appearances:
21
All appearances (21)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 29 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors