Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitehill Welfare app

View

Whitehill Welfare - The team

Ross Jardine

Goalkeeper
W 3 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
21
All appearances (21)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
League
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '1 )
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D

Club sponsors